Alumni

Laura Mauran

PhD Student (2014-2017)
Current position : Research Scientist, Ureka (ImmuPharma group), Pessac, France
e-mail : laura.mauran@immupharma.com

 
Diane Bécart

PhD Student (2014-2017)

Current position : Post-doctoral Researcher, List Laboratory, Max Planck Institut, Dortmund

 
Julen Etxabe

Post-doctoral Researcher (2016-2017)

 
Ivan Boric

Visiting PhD Student (2017)

 
Ana Vasquez

Visiting PhD Student (2016)

Palomo Group, Universidad del Pais Vasco

 
Stéphanie Antunes

Post-doctoral Researcher (2016)

PhD Student (2012-2015)

Current position : Post-doctoral Researcher, Bode Laboratory, ETH Zürich,
e-mail : stephanie.antunes@org.chem.ethz.ch

 
Arup Roy

Post-doctoral Researcher (2016)

 
Laura Anguellu

Master Student (2016)

 
Vincent Diemer

Post-doctoral Researcher (2014-2015)

 
Caterina Lombardo

Post-doctoral Researcher (2011-2015)

 
Gavin Collie

Post-Doctoral Researcher (2012-2015)

Current position: Research scientist, AstraZeneca, Oncology division, Cambridge, UK
e-mail: gavin.collie@gmail.com

 
Arnaud Salaün

Post-Doctoral Researcher (2011-2014)

 
Julie Enert

Undergraduate Student (2014)

 

 
Pauline Landry

Master Student (2014)

 
Neil Owens

Post-Doctoral Researcher (2011-2013)

 

 
Karolina Pulka

Post-doc (2011-2013)

Current position : Faculty of Chemistry, University of Warsaw, Poland
e-mail : karola@chem.uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Chemistry, University of Warsaw
 
Claire Venin

PhD Student (2010-2013)
Current position : Research Scientist, Ureka (ImmuPharma group), Pessac, France
e-mail : claire.venin@immupharma.com

 
Juliette Fremaux

PhD Student (2010-2013)
Current position : Research Scientist, Ureka (ImmuPharma group), Pessac, France
e-mail : juliette.fremaux@immupharma.com

 
Yella-Reddy Nelli

Post-doc (Bordeaux, 2009-2012)
Current position : Senior manager at Panacea biotec. India pvt. limited
e-mail : yellareddynelli@gmail.com

Karine GIONNET, PhD
Chargée de mission scientifique, INSERM
Délégation Régionale Aquitaine, Poitou-Charentes
Institut François Magendie
146, rue Léo Saignat
33077 Bordeaux Cedex 

tel: 05 57 57 36 16
mail: karine.estieu-gionnet@inserm.fr

 

 

 

 
Karine Estieu-Gionnet

Inserm Research associate (Bordeaux, 2010-2012)
Current position : Chargée de mission scientifique, INSERM, Délégation Régionale Aquitaine, Poitou-Charentes, Institut François Magendie, 146, rue Léo Saignat, 33077 Bordeaux Cedex
e-mail: karine.estieu-gionnet@inserm.fr

 
Lucile Fischer

PhD Student (Strasbourg, 2004-2008); Post-doc (Bordeaux, 2010-2012)
Current position : CNRS chargé de Recherches, CBMN, Université de Bordeaux-CNRS UMR 5248 – IECB, Pessac, France
e-mail : l.fischer@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Edith Chardon

PhD Student (2008-2011)
Current position : Post-doctoral Fellow, Syngenta – Process Technology, Münchwilen, Switzerland
e-mail : chardon_edith@yahoo.fr

 
Marie-Charlotte Lechner

PhD Student (2007-2011)
Current position : Junior Chemist Project Manager at PolyPeptide Group, Strasbourg, France
e-mail : lechnermc@hotmail.fr

 
Nagendar Pendem

Post-doc (2008-2010)
Current position : Post-Doctoral Fellow, Michael H. Gelb, Departments of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Washington, Seattle, USA
e-mail : nagpendem@gmail.com

 
Joel Boeglin

PhD Student (2006-2010)
Current position : Post-doctoral Fellow, Prof. Dr. Dirk Tourwé & Prof. Steven Ballet, Department of Chemistry, Free University of Brussels, Belgium
e-mail : j.boeglin@unistra.fr

 
Paul Claudon

PhD Student (2006-2010)
Current position : Junior project manager, Stragen, Plan-les-Ouates /Geneva, Switzerland
e-mail : paul.claudon@gmail.com

 
Emmanuelle Thinon

Master Student (2009)
Current position : Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow at The Francis Crick Institute, London, UK
e-mail : Emmanuelle.Thinon@Crick.ac.uk

 
Christophe Pardin

Post-doc (2007-2008)
Current position : Research associate, Jeffrey W. Keillor, Department of Chemistry, University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada
e-mail : –

 
Nathalie Trouche

PhD Student (2004-2007)
Current position : Project manager, Novalix, BioParc, Illkirch, France
e-mail : –

 
Aude Violette

PhD Student (2003-2006)
Current position : Project manager, Atheris Laboratories, Bernex-Geneva, Switzerland
e-mail : audeviolette@gmail.com

 
Gersande Lena

PhD Student (2003-2006)
Current position : –
e-mail : –

 
Julien Marin

PhD Student (2000-2003)
Current position : head of Synthetic Chemistry, NovAlix, Illkirch, France
e-mail : julien.marin@hotmail.fr

 
Solveig Duchayne Roussel

undergraduate (2001)
Current position : Project Leader – Research & Development, PCAS, Limay, France

 

 
Vincent Semetey

PhD Student (1998-2002)
Current position : CNRS chargé de Recherches, Institut Curie – CNRS UMR 168 – UPMC, Paris, France
e-mail : vincent.semetey@curie.fr