Members

GILLES GUICHARD

Gilles Guichard was born in Orléans (France) in 1969. He studied chemistry at the Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Chimie in Toulouse and at the University of Montpellier.
He received his PhD from the University Louis Pasteur in Strasbourg (1996). After post-doctoral research with Prof. Dieter Seebach at the ETH in Zürich (1997), he joined the Institut de Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire (IBMC) in Strasbourg as a CNRS Chargé de Recherche (1998). Since 2006 he has been a CNRS Research Director. In 2009, he moved as a new group leader to the Institut Européen de Chimie et de Biologie (IECB) in Bordeaux.

more

 
Céline Douat

Researcher  (CR1 CNRS)

c.douat@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Christel Dolain

Maître de Conférences Université de Bordeaux

c.dolain@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Morgane Pasco

Researcher (CR CNRS)

m.pasco@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Guillaume Compain

Maître de Conférences Université de Bordeaux

g.compain@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Christophe André

Post-doctoral Researcher

c.andre@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Mégane Bornerie

PhD Student

m.bornerie@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Jérémie Buratto

Post-doctoral Researcher

j.buratto@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Léonie Cussol

PhD Student

Master Student (2015)

l.cussol@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Laura Mauran

PhD Student

l.mauran@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Johanne Mbianda

PhD Student

Master Student (2014)

j.mbianda@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Camille Perdriau

PhD Student

Master Student (2016)

c.perdriau@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

 
Sung Hyun Yoo

Post-doctoral Researcher

sh.yoo@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr